Election Results 2010

President: Ken Coren Vice President: Seth Katzman Treasurer: Fred Stemmler Financial Secretary: Margaret Keenan Recording Secretary: Sunny McKee Boat Captain: Reuben Hechanova House Captain: Tom Keller Board of Governors (at large): Joe Gannon, Peter van der Sterre, David Hollembaek, John Ottersberg, Rick Avery, Carrie Sloan, Eileen Buckley, Gretchen Coffman

2009 Pilot and Swim Awards

Alcatraz New Years Day – Suzanne Heim-Bowen – 30:04 Over 45 Gashouse Cove – John Ottersberg – 18:45 Pier 39 – Greg Kearny – 23:23 60 + Cove – Alice June – The Commodore – second buoy and back – Lou Marcelli – The Commissioner- Flag and Back – Sid …

more2009 Pilot and Swim Awards

Motorized Craft Pilot Training

Date: Saturday, January 23, Time: After The Swim We plan to conduct a Pilot Training session for Motorized Craft Pilots after the Pier 41 Swim next week. There are no pre-requisites to attend the training, however rowing training (at least the lecture portion) is required before piloting any Swims. All …

moreMotorized Craft Pilot Training

Pier 41 Swim

Saturday, January 23 Sign-in: 7 – 7:45 (Please do not expect to be able to sign in after 7:45) Pilot Briefing: 7:50 Swim Briefing: 8:00 (We need timers at 8, please see Polly) Walk to Pier 41: 8:15 Jump: 8:30 Pier 41 is our first swim this year. It is …

morePier 41 Swim