Contact Us

Aquatic Park

Our Address

502 Jefferson Street,  Aquatic Park, San Francisco, CA  94109
Telephone: (415) 441-9329

Dolphin Club Board

Dolphin Club President:  Diane Walton
president@dolphinclub.org

Vice President:  Davis Ja

Treasurer: Chris Wagner
treasurer@dolphinclub.org

Financial Secretary: Janice Wood
finance@dolphinclub.org
(Billing questions or contact changes)

Recording Secretary: Andrea Morgan
Secretary@dolphinclub.org

House Captain: John Hornor
house@dolphinclub.org

Board Members

  • Dave Zovickian
  • Ken Coren
  • Joe Marenda
  • Jay Adams
  • Jay Dean
  • Natazha Bernie
  • Nanda Palmieri
  • Lee Hammack

Members who have questions regarding events at the Dolphin Club, may contact events@dolphinclub.org

The club does not rent out space nor allow exclusive events.

Boat Captain: Jon Bielinski
boats@dolphinclub.org

Commissioners

Swim Commissioners
Aniko Kurczinak, Ryan Utsumi, and Tim Kreutzen
DolphinSwimCommissioner@gmail.com

Running Commissioners
Chris Tschinkel, Natazha Bernie
running@dolphinclub.org

Rowing Commissioners: Eric Lam
row@dolphinclub.org

Kayaks: Terry Horn
terryhorn@sbcglobal.net

Entertainment Commissioner: Robin Rome
entertainment@dolphinclub.org

Handball Commissioner: Paul Brady
handball@dolphinclub.org

Swag Commissioner: Andrea Morgan
dolphinclubswag@gmail.com

Weightroom Captain: Robert Selsted
weightroom@dolphinclub.org

Female Locker Captain: Jane Mermelstein, Cynthia Marchesani, Mimi Osborne
dolphinclublockers@gmail.com

Male Locker Captain:  Dave Zovickian
dolphinmenslockers@gmail.com

Escape from Alcatraz Race Director: Gina Russ
escape@dolphinclub.org
Website: Escape From Alcatraz News

Lake Merced Commissioner: James Storm

Powerboat Commissioner: Larry Heine

Email Group Manager: Jay Dean
Join the Group

Website Manager: Susanne Friedrich
website@dolphinclub.org

Log Editors: Keith Howell, Joe Illick
editor@dolphinclub.org