Leadership

Board Officers

President
Diane Walton
president@dolphinclub.org

Vice President
Davis Ja

Treasurer
Chris Wagner
treasurer@dolphinclub.org

Membership Director
Janice Wood
dolphinclubsf@gmail.com

Recording Secretary
Andrea Morgan
secretary@dolphinclub.org

House Captain
John Hornor
house@dolphinclub.org

Boat Captain
Jon Bielinski
boats@dolphinclub.org

Board of Governors

Jay Adams
Natazha Bernie
Ken Coren
Jay Dean
Lee Hammack
Joe Marenda
Nanda Palmieri
Dave Zovickian

Club Manger
John Ingle

Operations Managers

Archives
Morgan Kulla 
archives@dolphinclub.org

Email Group Manager
Jay Dean
Join the Group

Events
events@dolphinclub.org
No space rentals or exclusive events.

Log Editors
Keith Howell, Joe Illick
editor@dolphinclub.org

Website Manager
Alana Harrington
website@dolphinclub.org

Commissioners

Entertainment Commissioner
Robin Rome
entertainment@dolphinclub.org

Lake Merced Commissioner
James Storm

Power Boat Commissioner
Larry Heine

Running Commissioner
Chris Tschinkel
running@dolphinclub.org

Swag Commissioner
Andrea Morgan
dolphinclubswag@gmail.com

Swim Commissioners
Tim Kreutzen, Kathleen Sheridan, Ryan Utsumi
dolphinswimcommissioner@gmail.com

Activities Coordinators

Escape from Alcatraz Race Director
Gina Rus
escape@dolphinclub.org
Escape From Alcatraz

Female Locker Captains
Jane Mermelstein, Cynthia Marchesani, Mimi Osborne
dolphinclublockers@gmail.com

Handball Captain
Paul Brady
handball@dolphinclub.org

Rowing Trainer
Eric Lam
row@dolphinclub.org

Kayak Pilot Trainer
Terry Horn
terryhorn@sbcglobal.net

Male Locker Captain
Dave Zovickian
dolphinmenslockers@gmail.com

Weight Room Captain
Robert Selsted
weightroom@dolphinclub.org