Contact

Board Officers

President
Diane Walton
president@dolphinclub.org

Vice President
Joe Marenda

Treasurer
Nanda Palmieri
treasurer@dolphinclub.org

Membership Director
Janice Wood
dolphinclubsf@gmail.com

Recording Secretary
David Zovickian
secretary@dolphinclub.org

House Captain
John Hornor
house@dolphinclub.org

Boat Captain
Jon Bielinski
boats@dolphinclub.org

Board of Governors

Jean Allan
Ward Bushee
Andrew Cassidy
Ken Coren
Quincy Darbyshire
James Dilworth
Lee Hammack
Davis Ja

Club Manger
John Ingle

Operations Managers

Archives
Morgan Kulla 
archives@dolphinclub.org

Email Group Manager
James Dilworth
Join the Group

Events
events@dolphinclub.org
No space rentals or exclusive events.

Log Editors
Keith Howell, Joe Illick
editor@dolphinclub.org

Website Manager
Alana Harrington
website@dolphinclub.org

Commissioners

Entertainment Commissioner
Robin Rome
entertainment@dolphinclub.org

Lake Merced Commissioner
James Storm

Power Boat Commissioner
Larry Heine

Rowing Commissioner
Quincy Darbyshire

Running Commissioner
Anna Olsen
running@dolphinclub.org

Swag Commissioner
Andrea Morgan
dolphinclubswag@gmail.com

Swim Commissioners
Tim Kreutzen, Tom Neill, Kathleen Sheridan
dolphinswimcommissioner@gmail.com

Activities Coordinators

Escape from Alcatraz Race Director
Gina Rus
escape@dolphinclub.org
Escape From Alcatraz

Female Locker Captain
Jane Mermelstein
dolphinclublockers@gmail.com

Handball Captain
Paul Brady
handball@dolphinclub.org

Rowing Trainer
Eric Lam
row@dolphinclub.org

Kayak Pilot Trainer
Terry Horn

Male Locker Captain
Dave Zovickian
dolphinmenslockers@gmail.com

Weight Room Captain
Robert Selsted
weightroom@dolphinclub.org

Bylaws
Petition