Contact

Board Officers

President
Ward Bushee
president@dolphinclub.org

Vice President
Ken Coren

Treasurer
Nanda Palmieri
treasurer@dolphinclub.org

Membership Director
Karen Heisler
membership@dolphinclub.org

Recording Secretary
Diane Walton
communications@dolphinclub.org

House Captain
Lee Hammack
house@dolphinclub.org

Boat Captain
James Dilworth
boats@dolphinclub.org

Board of Governors

Jean Allan
Catherine Breed
Andrew Cassidy
Danny De Leon
Randy Edwards
Stu Gannes
John Hornor
Aniko Kurczinak

Club Manger
John Ingle

Operations Managers

Archives
Morgan Kulla 
archives@dolphinclub.org

Email Group Manager
James Dilworth
Join the Group

Events
events@dolphinclub.org
No space rentals or exclusive events.

Log Editors
Keith Howell, Joe Illick
editor@dolphinclub.org

Website Manager
Alana Harrington
website@dolphinclub.org

Commissioners

Entertainment Commissioner
Robin Rome
entertainment@dolphinclub.org

Lake Merced Commissioner
James Storm

Power Boat Commissioner
Tim Kreutzen

Rowing Commissioner
Quincy Darbyshire

Running Commissioner
Anna Olsen
running@dolphinclub.org

Swag Commissioner
Andrea Morgan
dolphinclubswag@gmail.com

Swim Commissioners
Tim Kreutzen, Tom Neill, Kathleen Sheridan
dolphinswimcommissioner@gmail.com

Activities Coordinators

Escape from Alcatraz Race Director
Gina Rus
escape@dolphinclub.org
Escape From Alcatraz

Female Locker Captain
Jane Mermelstein
dolphinclublockers@gmail.com

Handball Captain
Paul Brady
handball@dolphinclub.org

Rowing Trainer
Eric Lam
row@dolphinclub.org

Kayak Pilot Trainer
Terry Horn

Male Locker Captain
Dave Zovickian
dolphinmenslockers@gmail.com

Weight Room Captain
Robert Selsted
weightroom@dolphinclub.org

Bylaws
Petition